Wir über uns --> Vorstand


Vorsitzender
Dr. Ralph Joerger
Dipl. Physiker
Stockach 23
83278 Traunstein-Kammer
Tel.: 08 61 / 90 97 43 3
e-post: joerger@traunsteiner-liste.de
Listenplatz: 1

2. Vorsitzender
Bernhard Gerl
....
Gmelchstraße 20
83278 Traunstein
Tel.: 08 61 / 20 97 48 0
e-post: gerl@traunsteiner-liste.de

Kassier
Robert Gastager
Stadtrat 1990-2008
Gerating 10
83278 Traunstein
Tel.: 08 61 / 16 49 89
e-post: gastager@traunsteiner-liste.de
Listenplatz: 13

Schriftführerin
Gertraud Kallsperger
Physiotherapeutin
Gasstraße 8
83278 Traunstein
Tel.: 08 61 / 16 63 20 0
e-post: kallsperger@traunsteiner-liste.de
Listenplatz 14

Beisitzer
Wolfgang Sojer
Dott.arch./Dipl.-Ing. FH Architekt / Energieberater /
Gmelchstr. 24
83278 Traunstein
e-post: sojer@traunsteiner-liste.de
Listenplatz: 12

Beisitzerin
Gabriele Sachsenmaier
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Vertriebsleitung IT
Gmelchstr. 23
83278 Traunstein
Tel.: 08 61 / 20 99 17 4
e-post: sachsenmaier@traunsteiner-liste.de
Listenplatz: 5

  © 2018 · Joerger · E-Mail email senden