Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Ralph Joerger
Dipl. Physiker
Stockach 23
83278 Traunstein-Kammer
Tel.: 08 61 / 90 97 43 3
joerger@traunsteiner-liste.de

2. Vorsitzender

Bernhard Gerl
Dipl.Ing.
Gmelchstr. 20
82378 Traunstein
gerl@traunsteiner-liste.de

Kassenwart

Robert Gastager
Stadtrat von 1990-2008
Gerating 10
83278 Traunstein
Tel.: 08 61 / 16 49 89 
gastager@traunsteiner-liste.de 

Schriftführer

Gertraud Kallsperger
Physiotherapeutin
Gasstraße 8
83278 Traunstein
Tel.: 08 61 / 16 63 20 0
kallsperger@traunsteiner-liste.de

Beisitzer

Gabriele Sachsenmaier
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 
Projektingenieurin/SiGeKo
Mediatorin
sachsenmaier@traunsteiner-liste.de

Beisitzer

Wolfgang Sojer
Dott.arch./Dipl.-Ing. FH
Architekt / Energieberater / Mediator
sojer@traunsteiner-liste.de

Stadtratsmitglieder

Ulrike Hoernes
Konrektorin
Traunstein
hoernes@traunsteiner-liste.de

Dr. Thomas Graf
Stadtrat seit 2008
Kreisrat
Kinderarzt
83278 Traunstein
graf@traunsteiner-liste.de

Mitglieder

Peter Blumenthal
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Elektrotechnik
Gmelchstr. 24
83278 Traunstein
blumenthal@traunsteiner-liste.de

Gertraud Kallsperger
Physiotherapeutin
Gasstraße 8
83278 Traunstein

Ewald Kleyboldt
83278 Traunstein
kleyboldt@traunsteiner-liste.de

Rainer Langenwalter
Bauspar- und Finanzierungsspezialist
Angererstr. 20
83278 Traunstein

Klaus Lindner
Berufsschullehrer (OStR)
Vachendorfer Ring 24
83278 Traunstein
lindner@traunsteiner-liste.de

Dr. Rainer Schenk
Stadtrat von 2008-2011
Zahnarzt
Angererstraße 4
83278 Traunstein
schenk@traunsteiner-liste.de 

Wolfgang Schrag
Stadtrat von 1996-2008
Gasstraße 10
83278 Traunstein
schrag@traunsteiner-liste.de

Heidi Karin Stegemann
Kaufmännische Angestellte
83278 Traunstein

Simon Steiner
Landwirtschaftsmeister
Biobauer
Kaiserstr. 5
83278 Traunstein
steiner@traunsteiner-liste.de

Dr. Tanja Klaus-Joerger
Diplom Biologin
83278 Traunstein